DRS International School

040-23792123-25, info@drsinternational.com

Hyderabad, Kompally, Doolapally - 500100

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

Advisory Board

DRS International School has been founded by Mr. Dayanand Agarwal, Chairman and Managing Director of the DRS Group of Companies. Mr. Gulab Ramchandani, former Head Master of The Doon School Dehradun and a school facility planner of international renown helped shape the school into the reality it is today with the untiring efforts of Mr.PRASADA RAO, Former CEO of the school. The execution of the project can be attributed to Mr. Anjani Kumar and Mr. Sanjay who handled the educational aspects and the infrastructure respectively.To provide a solid foundation for the school, an advisory board has been formed comprising eminent personalities from the field of politics, education and industry. The board members include Mr. T.N. Seshan former Chief Election Commissioner of India, Mr. O.P Jindal, Industrialist, MLA and former MP from Haryana, Mr Ranbir Singh, Director Nalsar University, Prof. Kalanidhi, VC Anna University, Prof. B Ramanaiah and Prof. Uma Maheswar Reddy of Osmania University.

List Of Advisory Board Members

Mr.T.N.Seshan, I.A.S
Former Chief Election Commissioner of India.

Dr.C.N.Gopinath Reddy I.P.S
Additional Director General of Police,A.P.

Mr.D.D.Goel, I.R.S,
Commissioner of Income Tax, A.P.

Dr.Ranbir Singh, L.L.M,Ph.D,
Vice Chancellor/Director NALSAR University.

Prof. Dr. D.N.Reddy,
Vice-Chancellor, JNTU, Hyderabad.

Mr.Zahid Ali Khan,
Chairman, The Siasat Group.

Mr.Siv Prasad, I.P.S.
Deputy Commissioner of Police, Task Force

Mr.Venkatapathi Raju,
Former Indian Cricketer.

Prof. P.Uma Maheshwar Reddy, M.Sc, Ph.D,
Professor, Osmania University.

Mr.Rajiv M.Sanghvi,
Exec.Director Automotive Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd.

Mr.Sushil Agarwal,

Mr.Ashok Kumar Tiberwala,

Mr.Adinarayana, M.Sc.,B.Ed.,
Principal, Bharatiya Vidaya Bhavan Public School, BHEL, Hyderabad.

Mr.R.D.Ahuja, F,.C.A.,
Financial Advisor.